Hello

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Cyril (sounds like “sigh-ra-el”). I love to watch movies/tv shows. This blog is dedicated to just that. I’m very new to the film game. I haven’t watch many of the classics or the must-sees, but I’m learning. I mainly made this blog to keep track on the movies I’ve watched. I’m not trying to be an expert. I just express my opinion about what I watch. If you’re an acclaimed film critic or believe to be a movie guru, don’t be insulted in my lack of film knowledge or offended if I missed something “deep”. I love to watch for my personal enjoyment, not to break it down.

With that said, you are welcome to read/reply/judge what I write. I just love film.

Enjoy,

Cyril

Leave a Reply

