Whodunnit? Season 1 (2013)

Network: ABC
USA, English

This was an awesome reality show! I love murder mystery shows where I feel like I could partake in it!

PHOTO_Whodunnit-groupThirteen contestants enter a game show and have to live in a mason called Rue Manor. For each episode, the contestants must solve a murder and those who guess the best scenario were speared. For those who didn’t were murdered for the next episode.  The twist is that one of the contestants is actually the murder and everyone else had to guess who the real murder was.

It was pretty fun to tune in every week just to watch the show. I was guessing who the murder was the whole season! One of my favorite parts of the show was when someone was murdered that the next episode was based around their death. Also it was pretty cool how their dead makeup was. pretty realistic.

The person who I thought was the murder the whole time wasn’t! I was pretty shocked. But I was rooting for one contestant because throughout the whole series she was guessing the murder correctly but was killed off  in the finale. BOO! I thought she should have won. Oh well. So close.

Overall Rating: 8/10

Leave a Reply

